fbpx

Employee Spotlight: Meet Julian Posada

Julian Posada
Answering Service Care

Would you like to learn more about how Answering Service Care can help your business?

Call us at (800) 430-6511 or send us a message

Born in Medellin, Colombia, Julian Posada has been part of the Answering Service Care family since 2013. He began as a phone operator and then worked with our Professional Services team before landing his current role as the Director of Client Experience. Below, Julian shares what he loves most about his job, what he enjoys doing in his time off, and the next destination on his travel bucket list!

What is your role at Answering Service Care?

I am the Director of Client Experience at Answering Service Care. I work with a team that directly oversees client relationships.

How long have you been with the company?

I have been part of the Answering Service Care family since November 2013. I began as an

Answering Service Operator, working part-time while I completed my last year of high school. I left for a bit in 2014 to start my first year of college, and then returned in 2015 to work with the Professional Services team. I have been in my current role as the Director of Client Experience since May 2019.

What is your favorite part of your job?

My favorite part of the job is working with incredibly talented individuals to come up with creative solutions and assist our clients in their projects. Overall, I love being an addition to many businesses throughout the United States.

Have you learned any important lessons while working here?

My entire professional experience has been gained working with Answering Service Care. I have learned many lessons over the years here, but the most important one is how to understand a problem and its implications, and then offer valuable solutions.

List 5 #hashtags that describe your personality.

#Hardworking
#Friendly
#Loyal
#Determined
#Funny

Where are you originally from?

I am originally from the beautiful city of Medellin, Colombia. I moved to the United States in 2006, when I was only 11 years old. It was just my mom, dad, my older brother, and I.

What do you enjoy doing in your time off?

In my time off I enjoy playing video games, watching Netflix with my wife, and playing the drums. I am currently re-watching Breaking Bad on Netflix, but my favorite show of all time is Game of Thrones.

What are you most excited about in the upcoming months?

I am most excited for things to go back to normal, whatever that means for each person. For me, I am happiest when I am traveling with my wife. We have not been able to travel for quite some time now due to the pandemic. In the upcoming months, I would like to have the opportunity to travel again without restrictions. I am especially looking forward to going back to Colombia and traveling throughout the country. I want to check out the Coffee Triangle region where it is very rural with small towns and full of culture.

Did you like this post? Share it!
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Are you looking for a live answering service? 

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with it. Read our Cookie Policy.